Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official WBTHC app


First Executive Meeting of the season. We are hoping to keep all members up-to-date with what's happening in the Club.

By Steve Troup

If you have any questions/suggestions please ask a member of the Committee - List at bottom of article.

“The Meeting only went on for 2 hours. I bet Owen wishes he hadn't volunteered to be 3rd Team Captain” Steve Troup

A summary of the meeting can be found at: Information> Documents>Club Meetings and Information

Whitley Bay & Tynemouth Hockey Club Executive Committee

Secretary - Janice Hutton
Ladies' President - Gill Troup
Men's President - Mike Warren
Chairman - Steve Troup
Treasurer - Lynne Dobison
Ladies' 1st team Captain - Joss Plummer
Men's 1st Team Captain - Jerv Fleming
Ladies' 2nd Team Captain - Nikki Wood
Men's 2nd Team Captain - Richard Garner
Ladies' 3rd Team Captain - Sharon Smith
Men's 3rd Team Captain - Owen Dowds
Ladies' 4th Team Captain - Emily Mavin

Updated 10:10 - 14 Jul 2019 by Steve Troup

Where next?

Matt Price in London Marathon Matt plays on our Men's 3s


Loading comments

Mon 2 Sep
League TBC